Board Of Directors

Officers

B.Taber Cathcart
Chair
Womble Bond Dickinson (US) LLP
Mike Airheart
Vice Chair
Community Volunteer
Charles J. Harris
Vice Chair
Moore & Van Allen, PLLC
George W. Beckwith
Treasurer
National Gypsum Company
Rodney Gaddy
Secretary
Duke Energy
Janet Singerman
President
Child Care Resources Inc.

Members

Tarsha Allgood
EHS Policy Council
Cathy Armstrong
Carolinas HealthCare System
Nepherterra “Neph” Estrada Best
Pride Public Relations
Mary H. Bowman
Selwyn Avenue Presbyterian Church
Jamie Christhilf
Community Volunteer
Kristen B. Cove
Deloitte Tax LLP
Tom Coyle
Childress Klein
Artemio Garza
Community Volunteer
Caroline Griffin
PricewaterhouseCoopers
Sean Heath
Duke Energy
Javonne Holloway
EHS Policy Council
Richard Lambert, Ph.D
UNC Charlotte
Lauren Locke
Wells Fargo
Scott R. McGeein
Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Jeff McNeill
SunTrust Robinson Humphrey
Lindsay Muns
Community Volunteer
Mark Olson
PNC Bank
Derek Painter
Capital Bank
Elizabeth Hunter Persson
Community Volunteer
Elizabeth “Liz” Ren
AvidXchange, Inc.
Fahnie Shaw, Ed.D.
Charlotte Mecklenburg Schools
Rebecca Shore
University of North Carolina, Charlotte

Senior Management Team

Janet Singerman
President
jsingerman@childcareresourcesinc.org
Cindy Wells
SVP Finance
cwells@childcareresourcesinc.org
Carolyn Hazeldine
SVP Institutional Advancement
chazeldine@childcareresourcesinc.org
Cass Wolfe
SVP Early Learning Quality Advancement
cwolfe@childcareresourcesinc.org
Denise Squier
VP Family Information / Statewide Consumer Education Services
dsquier@childcareresourcesinc.org
Patti Stowe
VP Child Care Financial Aid
pstowe@childcareresourcesinc.org
Sherry Plummer
CCR&R Regional Programs Manager
splummer@childcareresourcesinc.org
Smokie Brawley
Statewide Manager, Health Social Behaviors Project
sbrawley@childcareresourcesinc.org
Cindy Broadway
Region 6 Program ​​​​​​​Manager
cbroadway@childcareresourcesinc.org

Join Our Team

CCRI offers competitive salaries and a generous benefits package including health and retirement plans with an organizational match.

Click here to VIEW AND APPLY for current open positions.

Equal Employment Opportunity

Child Care Resources Inc. is an equal opportunity employer. Child Care Resources Inc. does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, sex, national origin, handicap, age, disability, veteran status or any other basis protected under federal, state or local laws.