Board Of Directors

Officers

Charles J. Harris
Chair
Moore & Van Allen, PLLC
Rodney Gaddy
Vice Chair
Duke Energy
Lindsay Muns
Vice Chair
Charlotte Radiology
Jeff McNeill
Treasurer
SunTrust Robinson Humphrey
Tom Coyle
Secretary
Childress Klein
Janet Singerman
President
Child Care Resources Inc.

Members

Mike Airheart
Community Volunteer
Cathy Armstrong
Carolinas HealthCare System
Louis Beasley
U.S. Bank N.A.
Kristen B. Cove
Deloitte Tax LLP
Jamie Christhilf
Community Volunteer
Caroline Griffin
PricewaterhouseCoopers
Shawn Heath
Duke Energy
Javonne Holloway
EHS Policy Council
Richard Lambert, Ph.D
UNC Charlotte
Lauren Locke
Wells Fargo
Scott R. McGeein
Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Mark Olson
PNC Bank
Derek Painter
Capital Bank
Elizabeth Hunter Persson
Community Volunteer
Elizabeth "Liz" Ren
AvidXchange, Inc.
Fahnie Shaw, Ed.D.
Charlotte Mecklenburg Schools
Rebecca Shore
UNC Charlotte
Beth Straeten
National Gypsym
Kristen Zettlemoyer
KMPG

Senior Management Team

Janet Singerman
President & Chief Executive Officer
jsingerman@childcareresourcesinc.org
Cindy Wells
SVP Finance
cwells@childcareresourcesinc.org
Carolyn Hazeldine
Chief Operating Officer
chazeldine@childcareresourcesinc.org
Cass Wolfe
SVP Early Learning Quality Advancement
cwolfe@childcareresourcesinc.org
Denise Squier
VP Family Information / Statewide Consumer Education Services
dsquier@childcareresourcesinc.org
Patti Stowe
VP Child Care Financial Aid
pstowe@childcareresourcesinc.org
Sherry Plummer
CCR&R Regional Programs Manager
splummer@childcareresourcesinc.org
Smokie Brawley
Statewide Manager, Healthy Social Behaviors Project
sbrawley@childcareresourcesinc.org

Join Our Team

CCRI offers competitive salaries and a generous benefits package including health and retirement plans with an organizational match.

Click here to VIEW AND APPLY for current open positions.

Equal Employment Opportunity

Child Care Resources Inc. is an equal opportunity employer. Child Care Resources Inc. does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, sex, national origin, handicap, age, disability, veteran status or any other basis protected under federal, state or local laws.